Hotel in Arcachon with restaurant for residences only

Located in the city center of Arcachon but offering you calm and relaxation,  the Orange Marine hotel promises you an idyllic stay. Ideal for visiting the Bassin d'Arcachon, our establishment also gives you access to a restaurant serving delicious traditional cuisine for all your meals.

Hotel & restaurant with sea view

The Orange Marine ** hotel offers rooms with a sea view or on the tropical patio. Enjor your meals from our traditional restaurant, around the fountain in this relaxing setting.

Very quiet rooms

Our 20 recently renovated rooms, warmly decorated, are equipped with all modern amenities. Air-conditioned, quiet, in both summer and winter, overlooking the patio or with a sea view, some with a balcony, they also have a flat-screen TV and free and unlimited WiFi.

Restaurant service for our residents

Our Orange Marine restaurant is reserved for hotel guests with evening service only. We invite you to try gourmet and authentic cuisine, combining fresh seafood and local produce, indoors or on the patio. We can also welcome you at noon for your festive or group meals of up to 40 people.

A hotel in the heart of the Arcachon Bay

Enjoy all the pleasures of the seaside from your hotel in Arcachon town center. You are only a few minutes from the best restaurants, shops but also the Dune du Pilat or Cap Ferret.

Budget hotel in Arcachon city center

Your Orange Marine hotel is in the heart of the city of Arcachon: 5 minutes walk from the marina, 20 minutes from Eyrac beach, 30 minutes from the Parc Mauresque, the Arcachon market and the Thiers jetty. All the restaurants, shops and entertainment of Arcachon are just a short walk away.

Discover the Arcachon Basin

Discover all the attractions of the Arcachon Bay just a few minutes by car, bus or boat: the Dune du Pilat 13 minutes by car, as well as the pretty port of Moulleau. The Teich ornithological park is only 20 minutes away. And by taking a maritime shuttle, reach the Belisaire jetty at Cap Ferret in just 30 minutes.

Your Arcachon hotel very easy to access

The central location of the Orange Marine hotel makes your arrival a breeze. Parking spaces are available all around the hotel. And if you're arriving by train, Arcachon station is only 2 km away. Buses can also drop you here from Bordeaux.

Hôtel à Arcachon avec restaurant pour nos clients

Situé en plein centre-ville d’Arcachon et bénéficiant du plus grand calme, l’hôtel Orange Marine vous promet un séjour idyllique. Idéal pour visiter le Bassin d’Arcachon, notre établissement vous donne aussi accès à un restaurant de cuisine traditionnelle savoureuse, pour tous vos repas. 

Hôtel & restaurant avec vue mer 

L’hôtel Orange Marine** ne propose que des chambres avec vue mer ou sur le patio tropical. Cet écrin de douceur vous accueille pour prendre les repas de notre restaurant traditionnel, autour de la fontaine, pour un dépaysement garanti. 

Des chambres au plus grand calme

Nos 20 chambres récemment rénovées, à la décoration chaleureuse, sont équipées tout confort. Climatisées, au calme, été comme hiver, donnant sur le patio ou avec vue sur mer, avec un balcon pour certains, elles disposent également d’une télévision écran plat et du wifi gratuit et illimité. 

Un service restaurant pour nos résidents

Notre restaurant Orange Marine est réservé à la clientèle de l'hôtel avec un service le soir uniquement. Nous vous proposons de déguster une cuisine gourmande et authentique, mariant produits frais de la mer et du terroir, en salle ou sur le patio. Nous pouvons également vous accueillir le midi pour vos repas festifs ou de groupe jusqu'à 40 personnes.

Un hôtel au coeur du Bassin d’Arcachon  

Profitez de tous les plaisirs du bord de mer depuis votre hôtel du centre-ville d’Arcachon. Vous n’êtes qu’à quelques minutes des meilleurs restaurants, des boutiques mais aussi de la Dune du Pilat ou du Cap Ferret. 

Hôtel pas cher en centre ville arcachon

Votre hôtel Orange Marine est en plein coeur de la ville d’Arcachon : à 5 minutes à pied du port de plaisance, 20 min de la plage d’Eyrac, 30 min du Parc Mauresque, du marché d’Arcachon et de la Jetée Thiers. Tous les restaurants, toutes les boutiques et l’animation d’Arcachon sont à quelques pas.

Découvrir le Bassin d’Arcachon 

Découvrez toutes les attractions du Bassin d’Arcachon à seulement quelques minutes de voitures, de bus ou de bateau : la Dune du Pilat à 13 min en voiture, tout comme le joli port du Moulleau. Le Parc ornithologique du Teich n’est qu’à 20 min. Et en prenant une navette maritime, rejoignez la jetée Belisaire du Cap Ferret en seulement 30 minutes.

Votre hôtel d’Arcachon très facile d’accès

L’emplacement privilégié de l’hôtel Orange Marine facilite également votre arrivée. Des places de parking sont disponibles tout autour de l’hôtel. Mais si vous souhaitez venir en train, la gare d’Arcachon ne se trouve qu’à 2 km. Et des bus pourront également vous y déposer depuis Bordeaux.